Coaching Staff Directory

Stephen Fogarty, Director sfogarty@melroseschools.com
Denise Daglio, Secretary ddaglio@melroseschools.com
Steve Mirasolo, Trainer smirasolo@melroseschools.com
 Steve Turner, Equipment Manager sturner@melroseschools.com

Fall Head Coaches

Football Tim Morris tmorris@melroseschools.com
Cheering Suzanne Fogarty suefogarty@melroseschools.com
Field Hockey Lindsay Shanahan lshanahan@melroseschools.com
Boys Soccer Dean Serino dserino@melroseschools.com
Girls Soccer Bill DeSimone bdesimone@melroseschools.com
Cross Country Kevin Allison kallison@melroseschools.com
Golf Rick McDermod rmcdermod@melroseschools.com
Girls Swim Deborah Deacon ddeacon@melroseschools.com
Volleyball Scott Celli scelli@melroseschools.com

Winter Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Mike Kasprzak mkasprzak@melroseschools.com
Girls Basketball Bill Hirschfeld bhirschfeld@melroseschools.com
Ice Hockey – Boys
Ice Hockey – Girls
Vincent Mirasolo
Samantha Tetreau
vmirasolo@melroseschools.com
stetreau@melroseschools.com
Wrestling James Bleiler jbleiler@melroseschools.com
Boys Swim Dick Whitworth dwhitworth@melroseschools.com
Indoor Track – Boys  Kevin Allison kallison@melroseschools.com
Indoor Track – Girls Shannon Kane skane@melroseschools.com
Gymnastics Denise Valdez dvaldez@melroseschools.com
Cheering – Hockey Suzanne Fogarty suefogarty@melroseschools.com
Cheering – Basketball Tristan Ryan  tryan@melroseschools.com

Spring Head Coaches

Baseball Bill Hirschfeld bhirschfeld@melroseschools.com
Softball Steven Wall swall@melroseschools.com
Girls Track Trevor Rudolph trudolph@melroseschools.com
Boys Track Tim Morris tmorris@melroseschools.com
Girls Tennis Deborah Deacon ddeacon@melroseschools.com
Boys Tennis Matt Williams mwilliams@melroseschools.com
Boys Lacrosse Matt James mjames@melroseschools.com
Girls Lacrosse Cate Arkins carkins@melroseschools.com